Sir Michael Rocks – Banco [Album] (iTunes)

Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

Sir Michael Rocks has released his solo album ‘Banco. It contains features from Twista, Casey Veggies, Iamsu!, Mac Miller, Trinidad James, Too Short, Chuck Inglish and more.

Tracklist and download after the jump.



01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois

Download: Sir Michael Rocks – Banco [Album] (iTunes) 

Free MP3 Downloads