Justin Timberlake – “Man Of The Woods” (Official Tracklist)

Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

Due February 2nd (two days before JT’s Super Bowl show), the set features guest spots from Alicia Keys and Country star Chris Stapleton. Producers on-board include loyalists Timbaland and Pharrell Williams, as well as Danja and Max Martin.

1. Filthy
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce
4. Man Of The Woods
5. Higher, Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light (Feat. A.K.)
9. Say Something (Feat. C. S.)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off The Pond
14. Livin’ Off The Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man

Free MP3 Downloads