Famous Dex – Read About It (Mixtape)

Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game


01 Intro
02 Up (feat. $ki Mask “The Slump God” & Reggie Mills)
03 Revenge
04 A Must (feat. Trippie Redd)
05 Spam (feat. Jay Critch & Rich the Kid)
06 Made Up
07 Stop It
08 Only If (feat. Pachino)
09 Remember Days I Was Broke
10 Checking You Out
11 Hating Needs to Stop

Download ZIP: Famous Dex – Read About It (Mixtape)

Free MP3 Downloads