Diplo – Random White Dude Be Everywhere [EP] (iTunes/CDQ)

Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

Diplo surprises his fans by letting go of an early album stream of his new Random White Dude By Everywhere EP.



01. Revolution (feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
02. 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
03. Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
05. Boy Oh Boy
06. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
07. Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
08. Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai]
09. Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)
10. Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [feat. Steve Bays]
11. Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
12. Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]

Download – Sharebeast Link – Rockdizfile Link

Free MP3 Downloads