Azealia Banks – Fantasea II: The Second Wave (Official Album Tracklist)

Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

Azealia Banks published the track listing for her second studio album Fantasea II: The Second Wave, which is scheduled for release in the summer of 2018. The track “Anna Wintour”, recorded with the participation of Mel Bi from Spice Girls, will be the first single in support of the plastics. The release of the song is expected in late March.
1. «Lorelei» (feat. Jamie Hince)
2. «Icy Pisces»
3. «Chaos and Glory» (feat. Luciana Caparoso)
4. «Along The Coast»
5. «N****s Gon’ Learn» (feat. Connie Diiamond)
6. «Ain’t Know»**
7. «Tastes State» (feat. Busta Rhymes)
8. «Paradiso II»
9. «Treasure Island»
10. «Anna Wintour» (feat. Mel B & ???)
11. «Count Contessa (Redux)»
12. «Pyrex Princess»
13. «Escapades (Pleasure Place)»
14. «Venus»
15. «Movin’ On Up» (feat. NEWBODY)
16. «Playhouse»
17. «Desert Beat»
18. «Blossom»
19. «In Excelsis»
20. «Chi Chi»
21. Track 21
22. Track 22

Free MP3 Downloads