30 Seconds To Mars – “AMERICA” (Official Album Cover, Tracklist + Release Date)

Luckygames - Bitcoin Gambling, Dice Game

In the “Google Play” published track listing and cover of the fifth studio album 30 Seconds To Mars – “AMERICA”, which lists the six most popular positions in sex according to the version of the portal “Askmen”. The group also presented other covers on its page in the instagram. The release of the album is scheduled for April 6.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1. «Walk On Water»
2. «Dangerous Night»
3. «Rescue Me»
4. «One Track Mind» (feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. «Monolith»
6. «Love Is Madness» (feat. Halsey)
7. «Great Wide Open»
8. «Hail To The Victor»
9. «Dawn Will Rise»
10. «Remedy»
11. «Live Like A Dream»
12. «Rider»

Free MP3 Downloads